(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm very sweet n nice i like people that's honest, faithful, loyal and always tell the trueth. Maybe i'll tell u the rest later.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm very sweet n nice i like people that's honest, faithful, loyal and always tell the truety. I don't want someone who drinks everyday who's a smoker n party everytime they can. I want a one women men no player and a slut of a man. I'm a women that like a lot of one on one time but not like everyday only if we can. I guess i'll tell u the rest when we meet. ( I'M ONLY INTERSET N AFRICAN AMERICAN/ BLACK MEN ONLY NO OTHER RACE PLEASE.) A well clean dress man like, face, teeth, n body. A man that is well fit not fat n his body n very good shape n healthy. Wanting 2 meet n get 2 know each other At a public area n just having some clean safe fun. If any man i meet Just come correct with me n u won't have any problems

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree