(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | Phoenix, Arizona

I want to fall in love for the last time in my life.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

I am not ugly hard to look at you will not turn to stone.. I am an average looking woman, if looks are the only thing you are looking for, then I am not for you. I have a great personality, love to laugh,fun to be with, but I am no super model. I love to read, write, garden, cook for two or twenty. I am happy with life. Being alive is a great thing to me. I love my family and friends I like to hang out with them bar b ques, holidays just family get togethers are great . I take people for what they are, I do want to change you, I will accept you for what and who are and I ask that you do the same for me. I have faults, we all do if we did not, we would be in charge of this earth instead of just living on it. I would like a man who is strong enough to hold me and love me not so strong that he cannot feel emotion. I am sometimes emotional at sad movies, books etc and would appreciate emotion from my partner. Be intelligent but do not brag about it, all will know all smart you are simply by you being you. Be honest with me and I will be honest above board and up front with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral