(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

No set expectations or demands

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am at an enticing moment in my existence where it seems as though I realize that my work as an artist and human are very important to my personal development. Ideally, I would enjoy spending time with someone that could appreciate this aspect of my current situation. I do not have set expectations or demands for a partner in regards to "forever" or being "the one." I do not intend to fall in love, but this does not mean that I cannot appreciate the feelings associated with deep intimacy. I do not fare well with know-it-all's or those demanding of my time. I much prefer to live in each moment, and I am happiest when I am able to express myself through any appropriate and joyful way possible. I do not believe in limits, time, or living in fear. I dislike how sarcasm feels, and I am fine with competing in sports and games, but am not in to competing at life. My life's work is to ensure the survival of artists and artisans, and so I will continue to give back as often as possible. I plan on traveling as often as possible, and not always necessarily with a partner. I am loyal and very sensual, enjoy casual sex when I am into it, and will never judge others for their sexual exploits unless they negatively affect others. Thank you for reading.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any