(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

looking for the right person

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »





Playing Sports

in her own words...

Self Description: I am a kind-hearted, caring and easy-going girl. I believe in enjoying life to the fullest. I am an honest, open and sympathetic person who cares about others and is not arrogant. I have a lot of interests and I am a lifelong learner. I can be very active. I like spending time in the open air in the company of my closest people or friends. I am a well-balanced woman and most of all I prefer doing things with love. Comments: I am looking for a serious, reliable and responsible man. I would like him to be honest and open-hearted. My soul-mate should be kind and caring. He should have a desire to become my friend, husband and supporter. I would like to feel safe and comfortable near my beloved. I would like my beloved be optimistic and look at things positively. It would be nice if my future soul-mate had a good sense of humor because it is great when partners can laugh and joke together. I would like him to be an outgoing person whom we could spend a wonderful time in the open air together. It would be nice if we had similar interests and life intentions with him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any