PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Andy

50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Being empathetic is always a good follow.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Shopping

Photography

in his own words...

I am very simple and easy going just like anyone of us.I have been living alone since i lost my wife many years ago.I live alone with my son and pet.I have an american water spinel dog at home.I like to go bowling,golfing,traveling for holidays,long car ride,reading,dancing and spending quality time with my family.I really like Italian,french and American foods,like to relax by the pool to read,enjoy cooking,working on the computer, like watching soaps,sports,adventure,drama and listing to gospel,jazz and slow musics.Sitting in my back garden, eating fresh fruit in peace & quiet, with the Dog for company and I really enjoy helping people too.I am looking for the special someone in my life,i have been alone since i lost my wife and its kind of hard living alone without a sweet heart.Someone caring,affectionate,loyal,down to earth,independent,lovely,hard working and romantic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 98
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral