(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Trying something new...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards



in her own words...

If you were to ask my friends to describe me, they would say that I’m friendly, outgoing, and can strike up a conversation with just about anyone. I tend to be the person that instigates outings and activities, although I would rather go out to dinner with friends and spend the evening ‘hanging out’ than go ‘clubbing’ in Scottsdale. I’m a business owner and a dog owner (although not necessarily in that order). I’m a business owner because I realized the limitations of working for others early on in my career. I’m a dog owner because I am a ‘softie’ at heart (and if you saw how cute my dog is, you would understand). I always thought I’d meet that ‘someone special’ through friends or family. While I’ve met a lot of really nice guys, I still haven’t met that ‘someone special’ yet. My list of ideal characteristics for a man sounds more like it comes out of a Boy Scout manual – kind, respectful, honest, and loyal. But fun, outgoing, and a great sense of humor are also high on the list.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral