(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

Love Is Life.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am outgoing, I like exercise, good food, wine tasting and spending time with interesting people.Am very free with my opinions of others and tend not to be judgmental. I am looking for a partner who like to spend time with family.I love to travel, like to read, like to sometimes stay home and watch a good movie . I am in search of a woman who is down to earth, and has appreciation for the important things in life. A true partner who enjoy intellectual conversation. Looking to build a wonderful life with that right one and cherish forever.Most describe me as: hard working, intelligent, humorous, compassionate and practical.I am Straight up honest, loyal, kind, caring, considerate, respectful, trustworthy, fun, and outgoing! I Love to joke around a lot with my friends, and I have a great personality. I am not perfect, and I do have some flaws.I am adventurous, a risk taker, I live life to the fullest. I am loving and caring.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college