(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Love and ideas are no one's personal property. They belong to a person who expresses them in the "Best Way"

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

I am TOM from AZ .. working with United State Army Force stationed at Ft Lewis barrack in Washington state.. now on a mission at Farah City, Afghanistan.. I believe in GOD and I know I will be back home safely.. to meet my lovely woman when I have HER. Im looking for a good, Christian woman with morals and values. I want someone who is honest and trustworthy and sees a relationship as being equal. I don't want to be in control of a relationship nor do I want to be a doormat. I want someone who will respect me as I respect them. I want someone who is family oriented, Family is a blessing and gift from God to be appreciated and cherished. You can give me your IM.... If you really want to chat with me... Age Diff is not the matter... Leave me a message when u come back online..TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF LIKE MINE.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any