(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi, I’m Mr. Right. Someone said you were looking for me…

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

My name is Richard Hurst. I was born and raised in Peoria, Arizona. I graduated from Deer Valley in 2004 and went on to The Bryman School where I got my associates as a Certified Pharmacy Technician. My educational background ends there... (For now) I work a crazy night schedule at Phoenix Children's Hospital and am happy where I am. (For now) I have reached the point in my life where its time to settle down and find a mate to share my life with. I am a musician at heart and of all my hobbies, music is my passion. I play Drums, Piano, and am learning guitar now. I would like to have a small studio one day and write/compose my own music. Other then music I enjoy: Working out at the gym, Hiking, Camping, Fishing, Cooking,Traveling, working on projects around the house, Watching TV(Sports,History,Discovery) Movies, Sushi, and many more we could talk about later. I have recently gotten into Buddhism, Not as a religion but as a way of thinking. I am looking for that one girl who knows how to be herself. That one that knows that everything changes and its up to us to find out if we can make that change together. I am looking for someone I can go on a 10 mile hike with one day and do nothing but vegg out on the couch the next. I am looking for a 100% faithful relationship and one that could lead to marriage.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any