PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Derreck

56 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm looking for a lady to share a calm, stress-free relationship who loves dogs, music, and laughter. It's pretty simple really!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

I'm a guy who is very laid back and a bit of a homebody, but love to travel - except for work ! Stress and drama drive me crazy. Solid relationships that are grounded in honesty and truthfullness don't get dramatic and crazy. I'm always honest, so I've got to get the same in return. Music, dogs, and laughter (I love a dry sense of humor) are my true passions. I also scuba dive, play drums, ride my Harley (I'm not a "biker") and play a little golf. Actually, I can't stand the game but it gives me a chance to spend time with my friends. Oh, and I'm not bad in the kitchen.... and clean as I cook ;) Life needs to be fun and peaceful, and I'd love to meet a lady who sees it the same way. Let me know if you're out there.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree