(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Import from Europe

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out

Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in her own words...

****Just realized this: I am 46, but 100% look and feel younger than 30, in fact I am told that all the time........I am at a really great place in my life. I have a job that I really love and it keeps me challenged. I am a secure, smart, fun person....I am affectionate and love to be loved as much as I love to love. Dating this time around, I am into QUALITY not QUANTITY. I live a very active, busy life and I don't waste time. Good things don't come easy, I am willing to put effort into a man that wants a meaningful relationship....I have a lot to offer to the right man. Although my job is a big part of my life, I certainly have the time to devote to develop a meaningful relationship. I want a relationship with a man that is established and mature but you must be youthful. Looking for mutual passions. I am just not attracted to someone who has let them self go or isn't in shape...I strive to be young body and ming and I have achieved that. Very into fitness. FITNESS is EXTREMELY important to me !.... I embrace a healthy lifestyle - is essential but I still like to have fun. Looking for a meaningful relationship based on honesty, integrity, and love... PS My pics are all very recent.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral