PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lynn

70 | Phoenix, Arizona

Self Employed Business Owner / Custom Motorcycle Designer-Builder, looking for a special friend for romance and, maybe much more

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Photography

in her own words...

Looking for a companion to share my interests and activities with. Someone who is self sufficient both income wise and emotionally stable. I have a great life with a host of good friends who stay in touch with each other. I love to ride my motorcycles and travel to both familiar and new destinations. I'm very honest and out front with my feelings and opinions. No one, or no thing, that I have found (yet!) has made me compromise my values and/or integrity. I can, and have, handled some situations that would break most people. I have no problem sharing any of those experiences with an open minded and compassionate companion. Just want to love someone and have them love me back. Doing good things makes me feel good. I like feeling good. Words and photos are a good way to start getting to know someone, but in person is the only way to feel and see a connection. Well. There you have it. Hope I've aroused your interest enough to compel you to contact me and see what happens. I'm sure you will be glad you did.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree