(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


81 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a mature Christian Man, who loves the Lord and people. How reads the Bible daily and lives it.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

Been widowed twice and just about made 50 years altogether of marriage. Involved in playing piano in several Christian churches. I teach a class of women and we are studying on how to put Christ first. Missions are my passion. I am in charge of making baby blankets that go all over the world. I have a number of women helping. I love to travel and have been to the Holy Land twice, have done a number of cruises and land trips in other countries. I have 5 children, 3 birth children and 2 step girls who I love as my own. They all live within 100 miles. I helped my first husband get his PHD. and did all the typing, etc. before computers were in. Also did a lot of other typing of dissertations, themes, etc. I am looking for a mature Christian man who truly loves the Lord, perhaps a retired pastor or full time church employee interested in the same things I am. I would like one to be missions minded and have visited and worked in several mission fields. I I would like a marriage partner who is not selfish and has learned to give and take, someone who has some children and had a good marriage before. I would like someone who likes a clean, neat, home and has interests similar to mine. Some who does not have any debts and is free to travel and do what things brings him pleasure. I do not want someone who smokes or drinks, someone who is not selfish. Someone who loves to travel and can afford it would be great. My second husband was a retired army chaplain. He passed away almost 6 years ago.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 70 - 79
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • PhD / Post Doctoral