(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

You cook, and I'll do the dishes! Or better yet, let's take a cooking & wine tasting class together.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a fun-loving individual who loves to smile & laugh. I enjoy spending time with my family & friends (especially now that I've relocated back to the Phoenix area). Prior to moving back to Phoenix, I developed a love for kayaking in the San Francisco Bay Area. I took one cooking class there, but need to find someone to practice my cooking knife skills on. Looks like now that I am back in Phoenix, hiking will become my number one hobby again (once summer is over) along with watching my favorite sports teams: I am a Red Sox, New England Patriot , New York Giants and UCONN Husky fan! Yes, I am a proud CT Yankee! But cannot forget my Alma Mater, NAU - Go Jacks! I love taking road trips and would love to travel extensively. The last major trip I took was an 11 day cruise to the Mexican Riviera where I went zip lining in Puerto Vallarta and kayaking in the Alcapulco Bay. As far as who I am looking for, I am looking someone who is physically & emotionally available for a healthy, loving, committed relationship. I would like for him to be affectionate, honest and a fun loving man who is a great communicator and has an awesome sense of humor. He is extremely playful, smart, fun, romantic, considerate and sensuous man with whom I have great chemistry. He is encouraging, accepting, creative and family- oriented man who loves cats & dogs, sports, and traveling. I would like for him to be easy going, giving, and enjoy cooking or at least trying out new restaurants, He is independent, but would enjoy his time both with me and his friends & family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree