(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

In Wonderland

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in her own words...

Without sounding too vague: I love my life and love the unknown that is ahead. I want someone to share my daily experiences with and who will share with me. There is so much to discover in this world and I never want to stand still and let a new experience pass me by. I would like to be taken new places and shown new things with someone who is open to come into my life and stay for awhile. I am passionate about my job, about education, and about the future. My partner is someone who is just as confident and passionate about their own life But really, I don't know exactly what I want, what I am looking for. I just moved here and found that it is challenging to meet new people. I am not just looking for a partner, but also a friend. So if the date proves interesting, but nothing more, then I consider it a success. The best way to find out is to take a chance and that is why I am here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral