(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Need laughter in my life

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Looking for a woman to make me laugh 24/7 no matter how weird or goofy it may seem. I love the unexpected or surprising things people do just to get a laugh. I'm a very loyal and trustworthy person and expect the same from my partner. Just looking for a best friend that can feel totally comfortable around me and tell me anything no matter what. I love to wake up and just head out the door then come up with a destination or activity on spur of the moment or just chill at the house also. I have a 5 year old daughter that kicks ass, she is seriously the coolest chick. She lives with me sometimes so on the times I don't have her I would like to feel with my time with someone else. I'm really big on music, I love rock, drum and bass, dubstep, some trance, hip hop and recently country a little.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any