(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm just a girl, who wants someone to be around without feeling like the world is going to end.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out








Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well, I'm 25, I'm a chef, I work crazy hours sometimes, but normally I have nights off. I can be at home in any situation, camping, hiking, at a concert, or even a play. I like learning new things, I'm currently learning to wrench on my truck, but I also like rock climbing, and ice skating. I like the San Diego Padres and college football. So as you have probably gathered by now, I like to do stuff, and I just want someone who is chill enough to cuddle up on the couch with and watch a movie or do any of those crazy things I mentioned. I love nights in just as much as I do nights out on the town. i have a large family, and they mean the world to me, so being close with your family is a must! If your still reading this then you should message me because if I haven't lost you by now you might just make the grade:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral