(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

Takes two to tango

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »











Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an easy going person. I am emotional but healthy. I am compassionate and have a big heart. My favorite season is summer!! I am a morning person and love to be up and about early! I teach high school and value education. I love the water; ocean, river and lake. I love animals! I am feminine but have a little edge. Substance, conversation, honesty, values, laughter, wine, movies, dinner, music, family and friends are a few things I adore! I love being active and outside, and enjoy trying new things!! I am always open for growth! I am looking to meet someone who is honest and genuine. Someone who is not afraid to communicate whether it is about wants, needs, fears or just life in general. Someone who likes to spend time with family and friends but also loves quality time alone. Whether it is taking off for the weekend, or just staying home cooking and enjoying the moment together. I would love to meet friends, or that special someone I can experience life with! Surrounding myself with healthy and positive people is very important to me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any