(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

New to the city looking for love.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

My names Corey. I just moved here from Sacramento. I'm a down to earth guy. Easy going. Laid back. I like to work on cars, hike, go to the movies, go to a bar with friends for a drink. Go on a roadtrip to socal or go back home to Vegas. I am a family oriented man, I love my family and how crazy we all are. I'm the tallest in my family at 6'4". I love being tall. I am certified auto technician and I love cars. It's a true passion of mine. I love to play sports just as much as watch them. Sometimes I'd rather play than watch. I am a big anime and manga fan. Love the whole culture. I think I'll always love anime and manga. If you have any other questions feel free to ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any