PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Michele

51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Water Lover

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am outgoing and looking for a Godly, driven man with a bit of a wild side who can keep up with me. I am hoping to attract a man who wants romantic companionship, fun nights out, and relaxing evenings playing cards or watching movies. I grew up near Chicago and have lived in TX, Japan, CA, FL, and AZ. I love to travel. Some places I enjoyed are: Germany, Holland, Korea, China, Honduras, and Curacau. I love, love, love the water. I am at in my element when I scuba dive or swim. My free time is spent on the go. I am not one to sit home much. Stand up comedians make me laugh out loud. I love a good joke. My friends would describe me as kind, compassionate, and a people-pleaser. I avoid conflict. I am grateful for my three daughters (two grown and one teen with me). I am passionate about being passionate. My turn off is a "take it or leave it" attitude-be passionate!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral