(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

Yep, you are seeing correctly!!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »







Playing cards

in her own words...

Hi! So you probably noticed that I have purple hair. My hair is a direct reflection of my personality!!!! I'm also alot cuter in person. LOL I'm a fun, energetic woman with my head on my shoulders. I am very passionate about everything I do. I have a great job that drives me every day. I get to make a difference in hundreds of people's lives and I have a huge impact on them. I am currently two classes away from getting my Master's degree. I love the outdoors. I love the lakes here in Arizona and I love to go camping and fishing. If it's Friday night, I'm totally up for a game of Texas Hold Em. I love to laugh and I love to have a good time. If you can make me laugh, you may just win my heart! I am looking for someone who loves the outdoors as much as I do. I am looking for someone who is as passionate about their life as I am about mine. I would like to find someone who knows how to balance their life between work and fun. I'm pretty open so if you are interested, say hi. Just a little FYI...I don't drink, I don't want kids, and I want romance and chivalry. Please show me it's not dead.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral