PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ericfreeman

51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Someone to share my world with me

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Politics

Volunteering

Photography

in his own words...

Am seeking a monogamous relationship, and I'm not into sharing. I'm alert, open-minded, an incurable romantic, love intimacy, have a fetish for holding hands and think cuddling is the best way to fall asleep. Am Passionate, Honest, Honorable, Respectful, Kind, Trusting, Hard Working(but not workaholic) family is important to me!, I like a clean environment(an Environmental Specialist) - I am looking for a woman that will share my world with me , if you are not ready to settle down and have a family soon, don't waste my time, I have one child but open to more, I'm very focused goal oriented person and ready to be with one person the rest of my life... happily "Ever After"...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any