(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Beautiful inside and out. A woman of God who deserves to be respected, cherished and honored by a godly, respectful man.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts






in her own words...

A Christian woman who values integrity, respect, honor and kindness and expects the same from a man who knows himself and not afraid to know a woman who is intellectually and spiritually wonderful and kind. If allergic to small breed dogs and do not like dogs, this would not be the woman to even contact. Totally not interested in a man who owns large breed dogs or cats of any size. .Period. Small breed, non-aggressive dogs only. A man who attends church regularly-like every Sunday or Shabot. Messianic Jewish man preferred, if Jewish. Man must be gainfully employed and travel for his business would be fine. Non-aggressive behavior towards women or others; no jail record;no HIV/Aids diagnosis;no mental health history;Poor credit need not contact me. Drug or alcohol history, need not contact me. Have own transportation and willing to do fun activities such as a simple walk around the park or lake. Be sure divorce, not separated; support your minor children; willing to meet your grown.mature or minor children.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree