(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Crazy in LIFE would like to be crazy in LOVE!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

You never know where life is gonna lead you! I certainly did not expect to find myself dating in my 40's. I am divorced with two adorable boys who live with me part-time. I am fortunate to have an amicable relationship with their dad, so no ex drama here. In fact, having no drama at all in my life is a huge priority. The beauty of dating in my 40's is the feeling of getting a "do over" with the added wisdom that can only come from age and experience. This truly is the best time in my life and I would like to share that with a special someone. I'm looking for my counterpart - someone confident, self-assured, honest, affectionate, communicative, FUN!, adventurous, physically fit and active, spiritual and just plain real. The best way I can think to describe myself is well-rounded. I am just as comfortable in a sexy dress and heels as I am in jeans and boots. Love to be out and about or chillin at home. I can do dinner and dancing or watching the game at home. You can find me in the gym banging weight with the guys or taking a yoga class. And there's not much I won't try at least once. As a former bodybuilder, staying fit is very important to me. But don't worry, I enjoy a good burger and a beer sometimes! Since my divorce I have been working as a personal trainer but....change is in the air. Music is the other passion in my life. I've been singing since I was 6 and play a few instruments. I'm a soloist at my church a few times a month as well. One of my favorite things to do on the weekend is attending live music events. If you have similar interests and can appreciate a "grown" woman then I hope to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral