(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a soul mate.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hello! Thanks for your interest in reading my profile! Besides all what I have posted in my profile, I want to add the following: I consider myself a responsible hardworking guy convinced that happiness is a mood (not a destination) that will come and go as a result of what you decide to put in your mind! I believe that’s the reason why I like to laugh very much because, for me, is a fast way to clean my mind by simply using my sense of humor! If you don’t believe me…let’s find out! LOL Besides, of course, the fact that I appreciate very much spending time with family and friends, nothing compares with being in love with that special lady who makes you feel so happy that your brain, heart and mouth only work to create and whisper things like this: As I wake by your side, My feelings for you I cannot hide, I touch your face in the morning light, Being with you just feels so right You make me feel like I'm a king, Like being inside an awesome dream, Although this is real, that I know, As the love that surrounds us continues to grow. I think of what the future holds. Romance, joy, us growing old, and as I lay, with you dear, I’m just so glad you're mine, you're here. That’s the lady I'm looking for and.Oh boy! I will work very hard to find her! If you're interested to find out if I’m your guy and you’re my special lady, please let me know so we can meet!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral