(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


68 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking to the future and what the Lord has planned for me, wish to move foreward to new and exciting things and opportunities.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Watching sports

in his own words...

I am currently separated and going through a divorce. Not looking to see how many ladies I can date, but rather looking for just that one special lady to get to know and find out about her what she likes or dislikes, get to know her family members and friends. I am a people perso so like to meet others and find out about them, what they do and what they dislike, and about their families. Like to go out once in a while but also like to cook so enjoy staying home watching a good movie and prepairing dinner with candle light, like trying to cook different dishes and not get into a rut cooking the same thing over and over. Enjoy watching sports in person and on TV, must admit their are a couple of reality shows I enjoy will say no more on that. Like to know what is going on where I am living by watching the local and national new. Like to work with kids and teach them what I know that might be helpful to them as they grow and mature. To be continued.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree