(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for fairytale and happy endings..

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm an affectionate, fun loving, outgoing, outdoorsy and sincere type of guy. I'm fair and don't judge people superficially. I try to be relaxed and laid back. I guess down to earth with a flare for the finer things in life is the best way to describe me. It doesn't take much to make me happy....quality not quantity is important. I'm self-employed and take my work seriously but I don't forget to have lots of fun at work and in life. Life's too short...enjoy it. Regarding my appearance.... I pay attention to it but don't go crazy. I try to work out a few times a week as well as try to watch what I eat. I enjoy getting dressed to go out as well as feeling comfortable in jeans and work boots. Family is very important to me. My son mean more to me than anything in the world. I'm lucky to have him. But that doesn't mean I don't have time for a relationship with a special woman. I'd like to date someone who has similar values, interests and not afraid to show her affection. Someone who is adventurous, spontaneous and happy with their life. A woman who has a positive outlook and easy going but not a push over, and passionate about the important things in her life. Looks are important, but the heart and soul is what will determine if your right for me and also i do believe in fairytale and happy endings relationship I love to entertain and cook as well as dine out and go dancing. I'm a well rounded person, sometimes funny, always witty, a positive outlook on life and looking to constantly better myself and grow as an individual, a father, a friend and a lover.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any