(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

Ready... Set... Lets do this

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Summarizing my awesomeness will be difficult but I will do my best :) I am not really that conceited ha ha I'm Amanda Crownover... Feel free to stalk me on Facebook :) I really love being outside and doing whatever there is to do outdoors.... depending on the weather. I love to camp!!! I also really enjoy spending the day on the patio with a book and some good music and beverages... I graduated from ASU last May with a degree in Social Work.... I am very close with my family, they mean the world to me... HOWEVER, my definition of family is not the same as everyone else... UMMM I have a dog and a cat... my dog is so spoiled he sleeps under the covers in bed with me (strange I know but he is a strange dog) I love to travel whenever I can even if that just means getting away for the weekend. I was raised on a ranch so being outside is something I enjoy very much. I am usually shy at first but then open up pretty quickly. I don't like meeting people in bars (usually just means a hook up) and have not had luck just finding someone lol So that is why I am here... giving this a try. I am skeptical that I will meet anyone long term but I always have hope... forever the optimist. I see the good in everyone and give people second chances (and third and fourth....) I forgive probably to easily but it takes more energy to hate someone than it does to love them so I don't see the point in holding grudges... it hurts me and it hurts them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any