PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Linda

68 | Phoenix, Arizona

New to the area and looking for new friends to share some adventures and explore new places. Friends first then we'll see what happens.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am basically on the quiet side to begin with but warm up quickly. I can be quite the outdoors girl or the elegant lady. I am looking to enrich my life with new adventures and new friends. I am a nurse and enjoy helping people. In my off hours from work, I enjoy exploring and hiking the outdoors. I am getting more interested in photography and taking pictures of nature. I love gardening and have always had flower gardens. Spending time in the wilderness refreshes my soul.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any