(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Come Soar with Classic Flyer

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

I am a well educated professional who has a congenial personality and would like to find a young man 30 to 55 to explore life experiences together. I am not into the bar scene, but not hiding that I am gay. I am an Anglophile who enjoys spending time in the UK. I enjoy cooking, entertaining friends for dinner, the theatre and travel. I think most people would think I am a "serious" in that I am a responsible individual, but I do have an expansive sense of humor (a very droll British sense of humour!). I am not into sports, but an enthusiastic spectator and would encourage you to enjoy your sport/hobbies. My goal is a long-term relationship, but I know that one has to start by dating. I am not into one-night sex, but a real dating process where we learn about each other. I am not a Sugar Daddy and would expect my partner to also have a full-filling career. I would consider relocating for the right person, especially to the UK. I am a self-made person and would expect my partner to be self-sufficient too. When I find the right person, we will know how to sing the song in each other's heart. I look forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral