(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am outgoing, spontaneous, and easy to get along with. I have a good sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I am a good

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports






in his own words...

I mountain bike a lot, run, and do weights for exercise. Music I like include: Audioslave, Shinedown, Gaga, Katy Perry, Grace Potter, Cake and more,I am open minded and always willing to try just about anything at least one time. I am much younger hearted than most men my age. I still love to “play” and enjoy life. I love to laugh and make others happy. I am usually upbeat and have a very positive outlook,And am easy going, caring, and warm. I have an authentic, simple, sociable, peaceful mind set. I do not like conflict. I believe that people can have many views about life and I enjoy hearing & understanding them.I am looking for a lady who is genuine and caring and who has a loving heart. A lady who shares good and traditional family values. But above all, a lady who has loyalty and honesty and kindness at her core, for these are the qualities which true and honest and happy relationshiops are made from, and this is what I am seeking. So if you have a true and loving heart,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any