PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robert

60 | Phoenix, Arizona

I was born in Ohio, lived in AZ since 1960, i have 3 sons over 21, I'm 55, presently employed, enjoy working, enjoy sharing

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Travel

in his own words...

About myself, I was married 22y, have 3 beautiful sons 37, 34 & 21, I have 6 beautiful grandchildern and I enjoy spending time with them, I love my childern and my family values, I have been singal since 1997, I am a strong believer in honesty, therefore, I must state that I have been incarcerated at one time for drug trafficing, something I'm not proud of, but a truing point in my life. I am highly motivated and love working, enjoy working hands-on and helping others. I am a very happy and easy going person, and wish to keep a relationship as personal, between 2 people. Love sharing feeling and talking, movies, camping, fishing, dinning and slow dancing is nice, I love classic rock 70's 80's, my color is blue, I love sports, I just don't like setting in front of a T.V. for hours, I would rather spend my time talking, sharing, cooking, ect. to be honest, I haven't had an active love life in years, hoping to change that, that is the only thing I am shy about, and very emotional with, because I care about ones feelings. THE TYPE OF PERSON I AM SEEKING: A very happy person, happiness is the main key to a great relationship, if your not happy with yourself, than you cannot be happy with others (happiness is a must). Should be open minded, not argumentive, but open minded, willing to share feeling, hold hands, and share spiritual moment together. Love the outdoors and all it has to offer. Share family values, thoughts and emotions, willing to enjoy grandchildern as if they are your own, willing to share together as one, remembering that happiness is the key to a happy relationship. Willing to overcome all obstacles, which may lay before us, because working together as one, will only make and bond a relationship, for LOVE & HAPPINESS, is the stairway to a wounderful and beautiful relationship.... Thank you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school