(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Seeking: Laughs, Good Conversation, Personal Growth, and Genuineness. If That Sounds Like You, We Might Be a Match.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

The woman I'm looking for is optimistic: she finds the positive in her life and does not harp on aspects of her life that don't meet society's standards. She has a curiosity for life/learning, looks at herself as constantly growing, and is a sucker for good conversation (I'm a great listener!). I love time with family and friends, and I hope that she would, too. Passion is important to me: I am passionate about many things like my career (exercise and nutrition), and I would love for her to take an interest in those passions. I would also love for her to have her own passions, which I would want to experience and learn about. I'm outgoing and can definitely stand on my own two feet in social situations, even when I don't know anyone. You don't have to be outgoing, but being too shy to the point where it's hard for others to converse with you is a problem. When it comes to leisure time, I'm good with going hiking, taking a spontaneous road trip, or enjoying a movie or two on the couch. My ideal Saturday night is spending time with my partner and close friends, although I'm good with going out to dinner, staying home, or going out for a drink. If you have any interests in me based on this description, please contact me. It would be great to talk with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral