(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Phoenix, Arizona

Here's the deal.............

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Watching sports



in his own words...

Hi, I'm 55, don't feel it, don't look I'm told anyways :)......I'm going to put this out there straight away; I seem to be attracted to women from the mid 30's to mid 40's...not to say that I'm closed minded, but that has been my preferrence. If you are attractive to me, I don't care what the age is, and I hope to find someone with the same mindset. I enjoy doing the typical things; being outdoors, hiking, exploring, working out, seeing movies, dining out, traveling.... I am a romantic at heart, I enjoy going out for a nice dinner, some wine, enjoy good conversation. I also enjoy dinner at home, candlelight, wine, maybe a movie, just relaxing and being close. To wrap this up I would say that finding that chemistry, where you just click, that comfort in being yourself, able to relax, that is ideally what i think we all look for....So, don't let the #55 keep you from a hard working, decent, kind hearted guy who would love to take care of the right woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any