(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Easy going guy looking for fun loving, laid back girl

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

Hey there! I am a 27 year old 3rd year medical student that is currently working in various hospitals around the Phoenix metro area. I love medicine and I love helping people, its who I am and I wouldn't want to do anything else with my life. I strive to one day become a pediatrician. I am relaxed and laughter-loving guy that enjoys trying new things and seeking new experiences. I am passionate about helping others and helping advance the health and happiness of others. I truly believe in the power of education (even though it may not be for everyone). I enjoy intellectual conversations but also like to goof around ( a true kid at heart)! In my spare time I like watching movies, trying new restarauns/ food, running, hiking, playing video games, reading, or finding new music. I'm searching for a companion to share my experiences with. Someone who shares my values and will just enjoy to laugh. I want to meet someone who can be intellectual and goofy just like me. My match would be independent and would like to both go out and experience a night on the town and sit in at home and just watch movies. I am an open book so if you have any questions just ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral