(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Midwest Values

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Rather than talk about me, I’m going to start with what I’m looking for. (Most of you only look at the pictures anyway but I need to fill this space somehow) I’m looking for someone that is tall, smart and funny – I like witty banter and smart and sarcastic humor. You should be confident – shy isn’t sexy. And just as important – you should like sports. Football (Bears and Northwestern - can you tell I'm a northsider?) and basketball is preferred. I know a good deal about all sports and I love watching just about anything (including UFC) – at home, at the bar or live. And if you’re still reading - something about me: I’m a generally happy, goofy girl. I love to make people laugh – I have no problem making an idiot of myself for the enjoyment of others. I have a professional and demanding job. I also have 3 great, happy, healthy, active kids (ages 13, 8 and 5) that I have half the time. I live in Ahwatukee so it's preferable that you live in the East Valley. I love to run (half marathons mostly), hike South Mountain, lifting or playing sports with my kids. Someday soon I hope to complete a triathlon and run a full marathon. I work out regularly and enjoy being healthy and active - not looking for a running buddy but someone who shares the same mindset. I’m kind of a homebody – love to have people over for drinks and dinner, house projects, landscaping. I'm past nights at the clubs but I love going out for a glass (or 2) of wine, sports bars to watch a game, or day drinking in Old Town. I’m a huge sports nut – next to March Madness, football season is my favorite time of year. Just to warn you – there are days I plan my life around making sure I get to watch a certain game and there is lots of yelling at the tv during.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral