(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is an adventure! Looking for a friend and a partner to enjoy life with!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I have great friends and enjoys spending time with them. Friends will describe me as the person most likely to say yes to a last minute invitation. I have a passion for life and want to find someone to share the passion with! Among other things, I like to travel, hike, sing, read and try new things. I love the Sunday paper. Yes I work some weekends but not long hours. I have a very flexible schedule and I love weekends away. I belong to a wine tasting group that meets every month. I am a morning person. I have a good sense of humor and am a positive person. I have 2 great girls ages 21 and 25, I have raised happy, independent women. I am looking for a like minded person, to spend time with and have fun! I want someone who is smart and has a good sense of humor. I want to meet your friends.I want to have adventures with you.I like people that can challenge me to be the best person I can be. I have very few 'rules' about who the perfect person is, I like to meet people for a cup of coffee and a conversation and see if we click.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral