(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

This life is short....take a chance and have some fun!! We all need someone to share life with.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards




in her own words...

Hi, thanks for stopping by my profile. I am young at heart and love to laugh. A sense of humor is a must! I love to be outdoors. I'm not an athlete but l love walking in the forest or on the beach. I want to meet someone to share my life with. Someone who can laugh with me, someone to hold. I have a lot of love to give. And I am ready to live my life again!!! I don't need fancy cars and diamonds. I'm happy being with my guy just spending time together. I would much rather cuddle on the couch and watch a movie than go to a fancy party. I want someone I can share my dreams with. I'm a very good listeneer with a big heart. I seem to always be helping people in some way. I want someone to love me for me. I'm no Barbie Doll, just me. I'm very honest.... that is something that is very important to me. No lies please. I like to spoil my man in many ways. It makes my heart smile to make you happy, even the little things are very important. I'm a true romantic and very passionate. Respect and trust are a must. Oh, I LOVE hugs! I'm here...waiting for you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any