(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Phoenix, Arizona

Ready for a fresh life adventure with a new companion!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I have just returned to Phoenix from the London Olympics after watching my daughter compete while sitting beside her brother, my son where I experienced that special feeling of having achieved something unique in supporting the growth and development of two professional athletes. I am proud for their achievements and proud of my contribution toward their successes. This allows me to be grateful for the fact that life has afforded me and my family many opportunities for achievement and we have been able to capitalize possitively on those opportunities.. I am a strong, loyal and committed woman who loves life and people. A firm believer that the challenges in life are lessons to enable us to become stronger. I am on a continuous path of spiritual learning, growth and development because that is what has expanded my consciousness and enabled me to withstand some of life's positive and negative challenges. I was born in Jamaica and lived with my mother's family until I was put on a plane at 7 years old to go to London, UK to meet my parents for the first time. I still have clear memories of a "wild" life of outdoor, adventurous freedom in rural Jamaica being curtailed by the somber, grey, October weather and solid enclosed brick house, regulated, life in England. The dichotomy of that life experience reflects that dichotomy of my life's achievements - on the one hand building a successful life on a traditional model of striving for academic and professional achievements, while at the same time experiencing a rebelliousness within that did not allow me to feel comfortable in the context of organizational structure, hierarchy and politics. The type of person I am hoping to attract is also someone who has experienced andor knows that distinction of having the discipline to do what needs to be done to be successful, but also knows and celebrates their real, inner self that may not be as structured. Someone with a strong sense of self, a commitment to personal

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any