(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live by the sun, Love by the Moon!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am confindent, outgoing, optimistic, athletic independent. Love to laugh, I walk with integrity, Honest to the point kind of women. Oh! and Sexy too! I am driven and know what I want and I am not afraid to go for it. That's how I ended up in AZ. I am from Oregon the great northwest, moved here 2 years ago and still need to see and taste all that is out there, any takers? LOL I am however a little old fashion when it comes to dating. I do like my door opened and a man that is a man with values and can lead the way. I love people and getting to know them. My work is very rewarding, when I have helped others make their dream come true. Ask me how I do this? I like going to sporting events, concerts, wine, dinning helpless romantic type. I give all in life love to love and be loved back. I am looking for the one who appreciates me, makes me feel special and important. You will get the same right back at you. I do want friendship first then let's build it. Watch out men as I'm the one! Kisses!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral