(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is pointless if you aren't crazy every once in awhile. you can never be old and wise if you were never young and crazy:)

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I have a daughter. she was born on november 20th 2009. She is my heart my life my eveything andi do everyhing i can for her. i am 100% real inside and out.i had to grow up and mature at the age of 10. im not your typical female. i have tons of goals in life that i am trying to accomplish and im proud to say that i am almost there, im just missing one more thing.. a family.. a husband and more kids. that is why im here. to find the last piece to my puzzle.. so here is a little bit ofwho i am... i'm a sucker for anything acoustic:)i LOVE life. im loud and fun.I'm a million contradictions.:) I love laughing. Make me laugh. keep a conversation with me and you've got my attention . IM EXTREMELY CLUMSY. i love adventure. i LOVE ZEBRAS && DINOSAURS.I’m oblivious to simple things.:) I find joy and amusement in the small parts of life.i have 11 piercings and a tattoo? I think: Life is pointless if you aren't crazy every once in awhile. you can never be old and wise if you were never young and crazy:) I'm not perfect.&& i Embrace my imperfections.? I love Christmas and Halloween. :) I believe everything happens for a reason.? MUSIC IS LIFE:).i couldn't live with out chap stick.if you dont like it then move on! TAKE ME OR LEAVE ME! friends are my extended family..mess with them && its over.i think life is extremely beautiful and if you can see it there is beauty everywhere live life too the fullest,life is too short to live with regrets or grudges. THE END:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any