(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Everybody gets one.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out








in his own words...

Yes ladies, I'm single and I'm interested. Alright, now that we've gotten a corny line out of the way. I come from a tight family of New Yorkers. I can be sarcastic but I've also discovered I'm a really patient person. I love going hiking, swimming, cliff jumping and mountain biking. I'd love to meet a girl who has a similar sense of adventure, independent and driven. Someone who is flexible and willing to roll with the punches. A girl of is smart and nerdy is always a great bonus. My friend's and I work on our own vehicles and computers. Between my car and my motorcycle I'm a bit of a gearhead. I hope you don't mind getting your hands dirty! Sometimes I like to play things low key, a solid home cooked meal and curling up on the couch with a good movie and great company. Care to join me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any