(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

Houston....we have a problem

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words... games. hidden married younger or older men. Please...why send a wink or e-mail and then hide your profile....what is the purpose? I have 3 grown children that are wonderful young aduIts. I was married for a very long time, then life changed. No regrets or ill feelings towards my ex. I am very comfortable with who I am. I enjoy the simple things in life. I am very honest, outspoken and blunt. I have a lot of energy...fiesty...and great sense of humor. My greatest asset is my heart. Treat people...all people with respect and kindness (work in the medical field). I do not judge and am looking for a man with the same trait. I am very picky with dating. I have that choice and will not settle. None of us should. I would rather be alone with me...then be alone with you. Someone to enhance my life....accept my imperfections and laugh it off. The man I am looking for MUST know the difference, between confidence and arrogance. I am not looking for a player. You know who you please do not contact me. If you are looking for someone 15 - 20 years younger then yourself....then probably should stop reading now. If you never plan to have a serious relationship again...probably should stop reading. I am looking for the wow factor.... a gentleman....a young spirit. How you treat others is what makes the man. A kind soul. Thank you for reading and the best to you all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any