(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just fishing..,,,it's a poker a terrific day! :)

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a retired executive, just finished competing in a figure show, make a living playing poker, am a full time professor, and am working on my second master's degree. Yes I'm one busy lady.. I'm competitive, direct, and enjoy the little free tme I have. I enjoy doing cardio, lifting weights, (I'm in the gym 7 times a week),.I love the outdoors, camping, boating, mountain biking, going for long motorcycle rides, enjoy a good steak (now that I can eat it) and adventure. I'm proud to say that I took 2nd in my class and 1st in masters at a recent NPC figure show. I will take on NPC USA's and Master's Nationals next year. If you don't know what that means, ask... As for what type of person I'm attracted to, he has to have an edge, heart, and have an athletic build. I think chemistry is one of the most important aspects in any relationship both physical and mental. Also, please don't use the term "athletic and toned' me this means you stay fit...not that you are a bodybuilder or a competitor but have an athletic look.. Happy hunting to all and good luck....Laurie

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree