(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Carpe Diem!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hoping to find the last true love of my life. I've lived in Arizona less than a year. Adventurous would be a good word to describe my attitude in life. And exploring AZ is a great adventure! The hiking is unbelievable! So far, I've explored Canyon Lake by way of The Dolly Steamboat, Jerome, Lake Pleasant, Cottonwood, a few dive bars, seen a hockey game, a baseketball game and even a couple of Nascar races. Any ideas of other spots to explore? My friends would say I'm someone they can count on, young at heart, outgoing, caring and fun loving. I've lived most of my life in California but have also lived in TN, MA, OK and now AZ. My travels have taken me abroad to many European Cities, Indonesia, The Caribbean, Northern Africa and Asia. Being a scuba diver, I long to dive the Maldives, The Great Barrier Reef and Roatan. The Florida Keys would be nice too! My love of sports is a big reason for the move to AZ not to mention the outdoor activities! I'm SO happy I have a pool...definitely a must this time of year! My two mini-dachsunds and I enjoy cooling off daily!! More about me personally? Just ask! Best wishes here and I hope we BOTH find our "match"!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral