(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

Smile and try something new!

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm finishing up my last semester at ASU and I work full time for a company called GannettLocal. I joined because I enjoy meeting new people and making new connections. I'm pretty laid back - my only expectation is to just try and have fun with friends in the spare time that I have. I love food - I'm a fat guy - I love trying new foods or experiencing new restaurants! Definitely a big sports guy. Love my Arizona sports and I go to games as frequently as possible! I'm kind of an adrenaline junkie - used to own a motorcycle and I just went skydiving over Sedona! Cliff jumping - if you don't like me - fine, but take a look at my pictures from cliff jumping off a waterfall at Fossil Creek, AZ. After you look at the picture - go try it for yourself! I have 2 older twin sisters that live in California that are going to school for orthodontics and pediatrics. I have 1 other sister and my mom that live here in Arizona as well. Almost forgot to mention my 3 year old nephew! I'm looking for a girl that has similar interests to me but will also get me to step out of my comfort zone. Gotta have a sense of humor and be able to jab back too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college