(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Taking it one day at a time.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm not really good at describing myself but I think I'm a nice, caring person with a lot of heart. I am shy at first but that can change once I get to know you more. Ummm...what else? Oh yeah, i'm a little geeky. Lol. I'm into anime, art and I like working with computers (that's what I'm going to school for). I work and go to school full time so I'm mostly busy with homework on my off days but that doesn't stop me from having fun every once in awhile. I'm not into the whole club scene but I do go every now and then. Hmm....don't really know what else to say so if you would like to know more than just ask. :) I'm just basically looking for a friend to hang out with but if it happens to turn into more, then that's even better. I'm looking for someone who isn't about that bulls*** or drama, I get enough of that. Someone who is also caring, honest, and likes to have fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any