(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

A fun loving, hard working professional, with a great sense of humor, looking for a smart, witty, and out going companion...

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an ex-college football player, so I love sports. I enjoy a drink by the fire, a nice hot tub conversation, or going up north. I am comfortable wearing a suit, sweats, or shorts with a hat on backwards. I have two lovely boys that mean the world to me. I am looking for someone to not only spend quiet, quality time with, but someone who can challenge me and "keep me on my toes" as well. I love music...have many stories from my Security Guard days in the 80s...(mullet and all)!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any