(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Independent and Fun :-)

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am christian girl with a great sense of humor, very independent, looking to meet someone that i can have some adventures with and share a relationship with. I am a single girl who is very happy with her life, but I am also looking. I love spending time with my friends and family and stay very connected to the people in my life. My interests are pretty varied I enjoy a lot of different things from sports to history, to books, movies and tv shows and exploring new places. I like to think of myself as a pretty well rounded person. I definitely enjoy the little things in life. I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, responsible, funny and who wants to be in a relationship. I definitely appreciate a man who is thoughtful and polite, but also easygoing and enjoys the simple things in life. Someone who enjoys learning new things and exploring new places is also a plus. I'm looking for someone who also shares similar values that I do. While i definitely have traits that i'm looking for in a guy, I would never want anyone to feel like i have a "checklist" i definitely accept people for who they are and where they are in life !! I'm a pretty open person so if you want to get to know me, just send me an email or wink :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree