(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

This should be interesting.

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I consider myself a very lucky person. I have a good life and many wonderful friends. I am a Phoenix native who lived in Los Angeles for 20 years and worked in the entertainment industry. I loved it! Duty to family brought me back to Phoenix 10 years ago. I guess this is home and where I will remain, but I wish the weather wasn't so nice. I work for a local NFP with a wonderful reputation. I embrace new experiences as well as the mundane. I think I am pretty open minded and I like that quality in others. I am not quite sure who or what I am looking for. I have never been married but don't feel I have any "issues". I like/need a man with a good sense of humor. Easy going, but with a point of view. Sarcasm is encouraged. Maybe a tad old fashioned in the manners department. Kind, and genuine. I am not looking for my twin. I like a man with his own interests who is willing to share them with me if he wants. I would be very happy if I could find someone who wants to investigate new restaurants or have a nice quiet dinner at home. Who perhaps wants to travel a bit, near and far. I like the outdoors, but my Irish phosphorescent skin precludes me from spending too much time there. I am active: work out, walk/hike, dance and swim regularly. Anything more rigorous and I would rather sit on the sidelines until the weather cools down. I don't have any rules and I am not high maintenance. I sure do like to hold hands. I am a good listener who can hold her own in a conversation. I feel I am a good, loyal, friend and cheerleader. I'd like to make somebody happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral